Administration

ADMINISTRATION

  • Randel Beaver – Interim Superintendent                                     randel.beaver@midwayisd.net
  • Shane Coker- Athletic Director /Assistant                                     shane.coker@midwayisd.net
  • Louis Clayton- Technology Director                                             louis.clayton@midwayisd.net
  • Christy Pae- BOOKKEEPER / Secondary Math                            christy.pae@midwayisd.net 
  • Cami Franke- Food Director                                                             cami.franke@midwayisd.net
  • Julie Laude - SECRETARY                                                                 julie.laude@midwayisd.net